Hip Hop Legend DMX Teams Up With Dubstep/Trap Duo BLACKBURNER On The New Album DOG EATS RABBIT!

DMX, has always been an artist who marches to the beat of his own drum machine. A brilliant emcee with one of the fiercest flows in rap history and a truly fearless, break-all-the-rules personality, DMX has earned his reputation as one of the biggest and baddest dogs in the game. And now this hip hop legend is venturing into new musical territories joining forces with the bionic bunnies of bass, electronic duo Blackburner, for 21 brand new tracks full of head bobbing beats, devastating drops, and viciously spit lyrics! Of course, Blackburner have also earned significant cred, steadily building their electro empire with a total of 4 studio albums including the blockbuster 2012 debut, which earned the band millions of streams and a tour with industrial legends Ministry.

Together these two artists, fused together as Blackburner vs. DMX, create one of the wildest, most hotly anticipated releases of 2017! Dog Eats Rabbit will be available on both CD and digital download starting April 7 via Hypnotic Records, a division of Cleopatra Records, Inc.!

Track List:
1. We Gonna Tear Shit Up
2. Shut Em Down
3. Game
4. How We Roll
5. Dog Fight
6. Let It Go
7. SIN
8. Dog Madness
9. Get Back On My Feet
10. Dog Eats Rabbit
11. The Fight
12. Motherfuckas Want
13. Chains In Your Brain
14. Fuck With (RR Anthem)
15. Assassins
16. Hurting
17. Something Going’ Tonight
18. WTF Bitch
19. Don’t Get It Twisted
20. Preach
21. Meet Me Outside

Buy the CD: https://cleorecs.com/store/shop/blackburner-vs-dmx-dog-eats-rabbit-cd/
Buy the digital: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/dog-eats-rabbit/id1214007877

Press inquiries:
Glass Onyon PR
PH: 828-350-8158

Facebook @HypnoticRecords
Twitter @Hypnotic.Records.Music

11041 Santa Monica Blvd #703
Los Angeles CA 90025

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.